Contact Us

 

Linn T Hodge & Sons11150 Olympic Blvd. Suite 950
Los Angeles, CA 90064-1826 License #: 0038883
Tel: (310) 477-2666
Personal Lines Fax: (310) 477.2867
Commercial Lines Fax: (310) 575.4437
Email: quote@hodgeins.com
Support: service@hodgeins.com


Personal Lines

Trish Halfacre, CPCU, CISR - Personal Lines Manager thalfacre@hodgeins.com
Marjorie Ellis - Account Manager  mellis@hodgeins.com
Audra Kawasaki - Account Manager akawasaki@hodgeins.com


Commercial Lines

 

Shannon Van Allen, CIC, CISC, CRIS – Commercial Lines Manager svanallen@hodgeins.com
Jeanne Gariel, ARM, CIC – Producer jgariel@hodgeins.com
Kelly Hodge – Producer khodge@hodgeins.com
Susan Bullock, CPCU - Account Manager sbullock@hodgeins.com
Trish Halfacre, CPCU, CISR -Producer thalfacre@hodgeins.com

Life and Long Term Care

Linn T Hodge IV – Director of Sales lth4@hodgeins.com
Linn T. Hodge Sr. lhodge@hodgeins.com

 

Office

Mimi Hodge – Accounting mhodge@hodgeins.com
Sue Peel – Receptionist speel@hodgeins.com